Startseite » Shop » Dream Theater-Systematic Chaos-LP (Vinyl)
Dream Theater  
Systematic Chaos
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2007 - 8 Tracks
Roadrunner Records RRCAR 7992-1
gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and booklet
EX / EX-
some pressing marks on vinyl, begining of seam split on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 650 g
Artikelnummer: 180748 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 In The Presence Of Enemies (Part One) 9:00
A2 Forsaken 5:35
B1 Constant Motion 6:55
B2 The Dark Eternal Night 8:53
B3 Repentance 10:43
C1 Prophets Of War 6:00
C2 The Ministry Of Lost Souls 14:57
D1 In The Presence Of Enemies (Part Two) 16:38

Lacquer Cut By – FK* (tracks: A1, A2, C1 to D1), KM (5) (tracks: B1 to B3)