Startseite » Shop » Dirty Pretty Things-Romance At Short Notice-LP (Vinyl)
Dirty Pretty Things  
Romance At Short Notice
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2008 - 12 Tracks
Vertigo 177 236-7

minor surface/manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 210 g
Artikelnummer: 179858 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Buzzards & Crows
A2 Hippy’s Son
A3 Plastik Hearts
A4 Tired Of England
A5 Come Closer
A6 Fault Lines
B1 Kicks Or Consumption
B2 Best Face
B3 Truth Begins
B4 Chinese Dogs
B5 The North
B6 Blood On My Shoes

Art Direction – Dirty Pretty Things, Roger Sargent
Edited By [Digital] – Ben Wood (2) (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Ben Wood (2), Graeme Stewart
Mastered By – Chris Parmenidis, Dick “Good Mags” Beetham*
Mixed By – Nik Leman
Mixed By [Additional Mix], Producer [Additional Production] – Mike “Spike” Drake
Performer – Dirty Pretty Things
Photography By – Roger Sargent
Producer – Ben Wood (2) (tracks: A5), DTP* (tracks: A5, B5), Graeme Stewart (tracks: A3), Nik Leman (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to B4, B6)
Recorded By – Anthony Rossomando (tracks: B5), Ben Wood (2) (tracks: A5), Didz Hammond (tracks: B5), Graeme Stewart (tracks: A3), Nik Leman (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to B4, B6)
Saxophone [Baritone/md] – Terry Edwards (tracks: A3, B3)
Trombone – Caroline Hall (tracks: A3, B3)
Trumpet – John Eacott (tracks: A3, B3)
Written-By – Dirty Pretty Things