Startseite » Shop » Devin Townsend Project-Ki-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2010 - 13 Tracks
Back On Black BOBV247LP
limited edition of 1000 copies on green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, with 3D glasses


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 590 g
Artikelnummer: 180000 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A01 A Monday
A02 Coast
A03 Disruptr
B04 Gato
B05 Terminal
B06 Heaven Send
C07 Ain’t Never Gonna Win
C08 Winter
C09 Trainfire
D10 Lady Helen
D11 Ki
D12 Quiet Riot
D13 Demon League

Art Direction [Visual Consulting], Layout, Artwork – Konrad J. Palkiewicz
Bass, Other [Support] – Jean Savoie
Design Concept [Visual Concept – Aka] – Dr. Kappa, Dr. Skinny
Design Concept [Visual Concept] – D&D Company
Drums, Other [Guidance] – Duris Maxwell
Keyboards, Piano, Other [Ambience And Kick-ass-ery] – Dave Young (5)
Management [Legal & Management- For] – Jeff Cohen (7), Mike Mowery
Mastered By – T-roy*
Mixed By [Assistant] – Brennan Chambers
Music By, Written-By – Devin Townsend
Other [Gaia] – Bella Green
Photography By [Band Photos] – Omer Cordell
Photography By [Devin Pictures] – Erich Saide Photography*
Photography By [Gaia Shot By] – Dr. K*
Producer [Prepro – Assisted] – Mike St-Jean
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Devin Townsend
Recorded By [Assisted] – Adrian Mottrim
Recorded By [Bed Tracks] – Sheldon Zaharko
Vocals [Additional Female Vocals] – Che Aimee*
Vocals [First ‘us Or Them’] – Ryan Dahle
Vocals [The ‘we Aren’t The World’ Choir] – Bjorn (4), Christopher (26), Corey (11), Grant (11), Jeremy (28), Peter (66), Ryan*
Vocals, Guitar, Bass [Fretless], Other [Ambience], Programmed By – Devin Townsend