Startseite » Shop » Depeche Mode-Music For The Masses | The 12″ Singles-12″ Maxi Single (Vinyl)
Depeche Mode  
Music For The Masses | The 12" Singles
7 x 12" Maxi Single Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 27 Tracks
Mute 12DMBOX06
limited edition box set with 7 12" singles, numbered
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 2400 g
Artikelnummer: 169779 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Strangelove | 12BONG 13
A Strangelove (Maxi Mix) 6:32
B1 Strangelove (Midi Mix) 1:38
B2 Fpmip 5:20
Strangelove | L12BONG 13
C1 Strangelove (Blind Mix) 6:31
C2 Pimpf 4:32
D1 Strangelove (Pain Mix) 7:18
D2 Agent Orange 5:06
Never Let Me Down Again | 12BONG 14
E Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix) 9:33
F1 Pleasure Little Treasure (Glitter Mix) 5:34
F2 Never Let Me Down Again (Aggro Mix) 4:54
Never Let Me Down Again | L12BONG 14
G Never Let Me Down Again (Tsangarides Mix) 4:21
H1 Pleasure Little Treasure (Join Mix) 4:53
H2 To Have And To Hold (Spanish Taster) 2:34
Behind The Wheel | 12BONG 15
I Behind The Wheel (Remixed by Shep Pettibone) 5:55
J Route 66 (Remixed by The Beatmasters) 6:19
Behind The Wheel | L12BONG 15
K Behind The Wheel (Beatmasters Mix) 7:58
L Route 66 (Casualty Mix) 10:39
Little 15 | 12LITTLE 15
M Little 15 4:16
N1 Stjarna 4:25
N2 Sonata No. 14 in C#m (Moonlight Sonata) 5:36

Band [In 1987 Depeche Mode Was] – Alan Wilder, Andy Fletcher*, Dave Gahan, Martin L. Gore
Engineer – David Bascombe (tracks: A to M), Stephen Taylor* (tracks: N1, N2)
Engineer [Assisted By] – James Monkman (tracks: N1, N2)
Engineer [Mastering] – Daniel Krieger, Mike Piacentini
Engineer [Tape Transfer] – Ed Courage, Tom Hall
Executive Producer – Alex Pollock, Jonathan Kessler
Performer – Alan Wilder (tracks: N2)
Producer – Daniel Miller (tracks: E, F2, G), David Bascombe (tracks: A to M), Depeche Mode
Remix – Chris Tsangarides (tracks: G), Daniel Miller (tracks: C1), David Bascombe (tracks: E to F2), David M. Allen (tracks: L), Depeche Mode (tracks: E to F2), John Fryer (tracks: H1), Paul Kendall (tracks: H1), Phil Harding (tracks: D1), Rico Conning (tracks: C1), Shep Pettibone (tracks: I), The Beatmasters (tracks: J, K)
Written-By – Robert William Troup Jr.* (tracks: J, L), Ludwig van Beethoven (tracks: N2), Martin L. Gore (tracks: A to I, K, M, N1)