Startseite » Shop » Defeater-Defeater-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 11 Tracks
Epitaph 7623-1
limited edition coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 165748 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Worst Of Fates
A2 List & Heel
A3 Atheists In Foxholes
A4 Mothers’ Sons
A5 Desperate
B1 All Roads
B2 Stale Smoke
B3 Dealer / Debtor
B4 No Guilt
B5 Hourglass
B6 No Man Born Evil

Bass, Backing Vocals – Mike Poulin
Design – Jason Link
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Joe Longobardi
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Adam Crowe
Guitar, Piano – Jake Woodruff
Lead Vocals, Lyrics By, Art Direction – Derek Archambault
Mastered By – Ryan Smith (2)
Photography By, Art Direction – Michael Winters
Producer – Defeater
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Will Yip
Recorded By [Additional Voals] – Dean Baltulonis
Recorded By [Additional Vocals] – Ryan Traynor, Zachary Rippy