Startseite » Shop » Deep Purple-Whoosh!-LP (Vinyl)
Deep Purple  
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 15 Tracks
Ear Music 0214744EMU
"very" limited editon, includes DVD, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 170623 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Throw My Bones 3:39
A2 Drop The Weapon 4:22
A3 We’re All The Same In The Dark 3:43
A4 Nothing At All 4:42
B1 No Need To Shout 3:30
B2 Step By Step 3:34
B3 What The What 3:32
C1 The Long Way Round 5:39
C2 The Power Of The Moon 4:08
C3 Remission Possible 1:38
C4 Man Alive 5:35
D1 And The Address 3:35
D2 Dancing In My Sleep 3:53
DVD1 Roger Glover And Bob Ezrin In Conversation 68:29
DVD2 Deep Purple Live At Hellfest 2017 92:10

Artwork – Jekyll & Hyde (8)
Artwork [Additional] – Jenny Seiler
Backing Vocals [Back Ground Vocals] – Ayana George, Bob Ezrin, Ian Gillan, Tiffany Palmer
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Booking [Agent] – Neil Warnock, United Talent Agency
Coordinator [Production] – Kim Markovchick
Drums – Ian Paice
Engineer [Assistant Tracking] – Bryce Robertson*
Engineer [Mix] – Jason Elliott (4), Justin Francis (3)
Engineer [Mix], Engineer [Tracking] – Justin Cortelyou
Engineer [Mix], Engineer [Vocal And Additional Recording] – Julian Shank
Engineer [Vocal And Additional Recording] – Alex Krotz, Jaime Sickora
Engineer [Vocal Session Assistant] – Zach Pepe
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Lacquer Cut By [Runout Etch] – PHD*
Management – Sircl Ltd.
Management [Business Manager] – Matt Clark (24)
Mastered By – Eric Boulanger (2)
Photography By [Band Pictures] – Ben Wolf (2)
Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Percussion – Bob Ezrin
Production Manager – Lothar Strunk
Technician [Drum Tech] – Paul Simmons (7)
Technician [Guitar Tech] – Tommy Alderson*
Technician [Keyboard Tech] – Mike Airey
Tour Manager – Ian ‘Spider’ Digance*
Vocals [Singer] – Ian Gillan
Written-By – Bob Ezrin (tracks: A1 to C4, D2), Don Airey (tracks: A1 to C4, D2), Ian Gillan (tracks: A1 to C4, D2), Ian Paice (tracks: A1 to C4, D2), Roger Glover (tracks: A1 to C4, D2), Steve Morse (tracks: A1 to C4, D2)