Startseite » Shop » Deep Purple-Live In Rome 2013-LP (Vinyl)
Deep Purple  
Live In Rome 2013
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 22 Tracks
Ear Music 4029759145479
limited edition of 2000 copies on coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 900 g
Artikelnummer: 166647 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Intro
A2 Fireball
A3 Into The Fire
A4 Hard Lovin’ Man
A5 Vincent Price
B1 Strange Kind Of Woman
B2 Contact Lost
B3 Guitar Solo
B4 All The Time In The World
B5 The Well-Dressed Guitar
C1 The Mule
C2 Bodyline
C3 Lazy
D1 Above And Beyond
D2 No One Came
D3 Key Solo
E1 Perfect Strangers
E2 Space Truckin’
E3 Smoke On The Water
F1 Hush
F2 Bass Solo
F3 Black Night

Bass – Roger Glover
Design – Alexander Mertsch
Drums – Ian Paice
Guitar – Steve Morse
Mastered By – Eike Freese
Mixed By – Lothar Strunk
Organ – Don Airey
Recorded By – Lothar Strunk, Rob Hodginson, Tobi Hoff
Vocals – Ian Gillan