Startseite » Shop » Deep Purple-Infinite-LP (Vinyl)
Deep Purple  
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2017 - 13 Tracks
Ear Music 0211850EMU
limited edition includes vinyl 7", DVD and printed inner sleeves
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 700 g
Artikelnummer: 180903 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Time For Bedlam
A2 Hip Boots
A3 All I Got Is You
B1 One Night In Vegas
B2 Get Me Outta Here
B3 The Surprising
C1 Johnny’s Band
C2 On Top Of The World
D1 Birds Of Prey
D2 Roadhouse Blues
E Time For Bedlam
F All I Got Is You
DVD From Here To Infinite – The Movie 90:00

Artwork – Büro Dirk Rudolph
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Drums – Ian Paice
Engineer – Tommy Denander (tracks: C2)
Engineer, Mixed By – Justin Cortelyou
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Lacquer Cut By – HL*, KR (3)
Photography By – Jim Rakete
Producer, Mixed By – Bob Ezrin
Vocals – Ian Gillan