Startseite » Shop » Deep Purple-Bananas-LP (Vinyl)
Deep Purple  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2003 - 12 Tracks
EMI 7243 5 91048 1 2
gatefold sleeve, includes printed inner sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 179759 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 House Of Pain 3:34
A2 Sun Goes Down 4:10
A3 Haunted 4:22
A4 Razzle Dazzle 3:28
A5 Silver Tongue 4:04
A6 Walk On 7:03
B1 Picture Of Innocence 5:11
B2 I Got Your Number 6:01
B3 Never A Word 3:46
B4 Bananas 4:50
B5 Doing It Tonight 3:29
B6 Contact Lost 1:27

Art Direction, Design – Bruce Payne, George Vasilopoulos, Ioannis (2)
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Drums – Ian Paice
Engineer – Michael Bradford
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Management – Bruce Payne, Thames Talent*
Management [Business Manager] – Barbara Fucigna, Thames Talent*
Mastered By – Andy Vandette
Other [Agent (Worldwide Ex Usa & Canada)] – Neil Warnock, The Agency Group
Other [Agent USA & Canada] – John Dittmar, Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Other [Travel] – Diane Murphy
Photography By [Cd Back Cover Photo] – Bill Homdell
Photography By [Deep Purple Photo] – Fin Costello
Photography By [Front Cover Photo And Road Photo] – Bruce Payne
Producer – Michael Bradford
Producer [Assistant], Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Wonzer
Songwriter – Airey* (tracks: A2 to A5, B3 to B5), Gillan* (tracks: A1 to B5), Paice* (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B5), Lord* (tracks: B1, B2), Bradford* (tracks: A1, A6), Glover* (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B5), Morse* (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B6)
Vocals – Ian Gillan