Startseite » Shop » De/Vision-Best Of…-LP (Vinyl)
Best Of...
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2006 - 15 Tracks
E-Wave Records e-wave 055

M / M


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 166530 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Foreigner (Radio Edit) 3:39
A2 The End (Extended Club Mix) 6:49
A3 Heart-Shaped Tumor (Straight Cut Mix) 5:38
A4 Unputdownable (Single Edit) 3:57
B1 Love Will Find A Way 3:43
B2 Strange Affection (Album Edit) 3:56
B3 Drifting Sideways (Radio Cut) 3:54
B4 Miss You More (Radio Cut) 3:37
B5 I’m Not Dreaming Of You (Album Cut Version) 4:44
C1 Digital Dream (Analogoue At 46Hz Mix) 5:49
C2 Sadness (I Know Sadness Mix) 7:18
C3 Star-Crossed Lovers (In A Black Hole Mix) 5:07
D1 I’m Not Enough (Never Enough Mix) 7:26
D2 Subtronic (Album Version) 5:22
D3 Summer Sun (The Path To Salvation Is Love Mix) 6:34

Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Mastered By – Michael Schwabe
Performer – Steffen Keth, Thomas Adam
Producer – Schumann* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5, C2 to D3), De/Vision (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Georg Kaleve (tracks: A1, A3), Bach* (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to D3), José Alvarez-Brill (tracks: B2)
Written-By – Schumann* (tracks: B1), Bach* (tracks: B1), Ganßert* (tracks: A1), Keth* (tracks: A2 to D3), Adam* (tracks: A2 to D3)