Startseite » Shop » David Bowie-Earthling-LP (Vinyl)
David Bowie  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2013 - 9 Tracks
reissue, limited edition on blue vinyl, numbered
M / M
still sealed


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 340 g
Artikelnummer: 179876 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Little Wonder
A2 Looking For Satellites
A3 Battle For Britain (The Letter)
A4 Seven Years In Tibet
B1 Dead Man Walking
B2 Telling Lies
B3 The Last Thing You Should Do
B4 I’m Afraid Of Americans
B5 Law (Earthlings On Fire)

Bass, Vocals – Gail Ann Dorsey
Co-producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Programmed By, Loops, Sampler [Samples], Keyboards – Mark Plati
Co-producer, Programmed By, Synthesizer [Real And Sampled], Guitar, Vocals – Reeves Gabrels
Design [Union Jack Jacket] – Alexander McQueen, David Bowie
Design, CGI Artist [Computer Imaging] – David De Angelis
Engineer [Assistant] – Dante DeSole, Matt Curry
Keyboards, Piano – Mike Garson
Loops [Drum Loops], Drums [Acoustic Drums], Percussion [Electronic Percussion] – Zachary Alford
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Photography By [Portrait Photos] – Frank Ockenfels*
Photography By [Video Stills], Photography By [Kirlian Photo Of Cruci Fix] – David Bowie
Producer, Lyrics By, Art Direction, Vocals, Alto Saxophone, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler [Samples] – David Bowie