Startseite » Shop » Crippled Black Phoenix-Banefyre-LP (Vinyl)
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 14 Tracks
Season of Mist SOM 646LP
limited edition of 1,500 copies on red/black marbled vinyl, trifold sleeve
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 850 g
Artikelnummer: 184404 Kategorie:
# Titel
Act I
A1 Incantation For The Different
A2 Wyches And Basterdz
A3 Ghostland
B1 The Reckoning
B2 Bonefire
C1 Rose Of Jericho
Act II
D1 Blackout ’77
D2 Down The Rabbit Hole
E1 Everything Is Beautiful But Us
E2 The Pilgrim
E3 I’m Ok, Just Not Alright
F1 The Scene Is A False Prophet

Artwork, Painting [Original Paintings] – Lucy Marshall
Engineer – Pieter Rietkerk
Engineer [Additional Vocal Session Recordings, Churchstreet Studio] – Rene Misje*
Engineer [Additional Vocal Session Recordings, Kapsylen Studio] – Jugglo Wall
Engineer [Additional Vocal Session Recordings, Monolith Studio] – Tomas Asklund
Layout [Layout Master] – Benedikt Demmer
Management – Alex Obert*, Kay Pester
Mastered By – Magnus Lindberg (2)
Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
Performer [Starring, With] – Andy Marshall (3), Chrissie Caulfield, Frode Kilvik, Jacob Bannon, Jugglo Wall, Kurt Ballou, Lucy Marshall, Matt Crawford (7), Rene Misje*, Shane Bugbee
Performer [Starring] – Andy Taylor (12), Belinda Kordic, Helen Stanley (5), Joel Segerstedt, Justin Greaves
Producer – Justin Greaves