Startseite » Shop » Count Raven-Storm Warning-LP (Vinyl)
Count Raven  
Storm Warning
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 11 Tracks
Metal Blade Records 3984-15583-1
reissue in gatefold sleeve, includes poster and bonus tracks
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 161377 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Intro: Count Raven
A2 Inam Naudemina
A3 True Revelation
B1 In The Name Of Rock’N’Roll
B2 Sometimes A Great Nation
B3 Within The Garden Of Mirrors
C1 A Devastating Age
C2 How Can It Be
D1 Social Warfare
D2 High Belief
D3 Frightened Eyes Never Lie

Remastered By [Mastered For Vinyl] – Patrick W. Engel