Startseite » Shop » Condemned To Death-1983 EP and Demo Sessions-LP (Vinyl)
Condemned To Death  
1983 EP and Demo Sessions
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2020 - 20 Tracks
Puke N Vomit Records PNV87

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 175933 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Gartland’s Pit
A2 Aggressive Systems
A3 D-Day
A4 Pain In Mind
A5 Dismember Me
A6 Wired
A7 Media Control
A8 Ocean
A9 Beach Creep
B1 Boys In The White Truck
B2 Stop Fucking With My Head
B3 Bloodriver
B4 Afraid To Die
B5 What’s God
B6 Time Is Running Out
B7 Ascension
B8 Addicted
B9 Dreams
B10 Wired
B11 Beach Creep

Graphic Design – Welly (2)