Startseite » Shop » Cloud Nothings-Here And Nowhere Else-LP (Vinyl)
Cloud Nothings  
Here And Nowhere Else
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2014 - 16 Tracks
Wichita WEBB420LP
limited edition turquoise vinyl, includes printed inner sleeve and CD
minor surface marks on vinyl and CD


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 180019 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Now Hear In
A2 Quieter Today
A3 Psychic Trauma
A4 Just See Fear
A5 Giving Into Seeing
B1 No Thoughts
B2 Pattern Walks
B3 I’m Not Part Of Me
1 Now Hear In
2 Quieter Today
3 Psychic Trauma
4 Just See Fear
5 Giving Into Seeing
6 No Thoughts
7 Pattern Walks
8 I’m Not Part Of Me

Design – Rob Carmichael (2)
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Photography By – Dylan Baldi
Producer, Mixed By – John Congleton
Written-By – Cloud Nothings