Startseite » Shop » Circle Jerks-Spin Radio Concert: Live at Fender’s Ballroom, Long Beach, 1986-LP (Vinyl)
Circle Jerks  
Spin Radio Concert: Live at Fender's Ballroom, Long Beach, 1986
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 28 Tracks
Radio X (4) RXXX1981
limited edition of 500 copies
M / EX


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 170302 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Interview
A2 Red Tape
A3 Wild In The Streets
A4 The Crowd
A5 High Price On Our Heads
A6 Killing For Jesus
B1 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
B2 15 Minutes
B3 Don’t Care
B4 Live Fast Die Young
B5 American Heavy Metal Weekend
B6 Wasted
B7 I Just Want Some Skank
C1 Coup D’Etat
C2 Karma Stew
C3 Deny Everything
C4 Letterbomb
C5 In Your Eyes
C6 Back Against The Wall
C7 Wonderful
C8 Firebaugh
C9 Under The Gun
C10 Mrs Jones
D1 Behind The Door
D2 I, I & I
D3 Making The Bombs
D4 Junk Mail
D5 Jerks On 45