Startseite » Shop » Chet Baker-Young Chet – A Jazz Portrait by William Claxton-LP (Vinyl)
Chet Baker  
Young Chet - A Jazz Portrait by William Claxton
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 34 Tracks
Jazz Images 37183
RSD 2020, Limited to 500 copies, three LP box
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 1400 g
Artikelnummer: 171564 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Chet Baker Sings
A1 That Old Feeling 3:01
A2 It’s Always You 3:32
A3 Like Someone In Love 2:23
A4 My Ideal 4:23
A5 I’ve Never Been In Love Before 4:26
A6 My Buddy 3:17
B1 But Nor For Me 3:01
B2 Time After Time 2:43
B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:56
B4 My Funny Valentine 2:18
B5 There Will Never Be Another You 2:57
B6 The Thrill Is Gone 2:49
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
B8 Look For The Silver Lining 2:38
Chet Baker In New York
C1 Fair Weather 6:56
C2 Hotel 49 9:52
C3 Polka Dots And Moonbeams 7:57
C4 My Funny Valentine 2:18
D1 Solar 5:51
D2 Blue Thoughts 7:37
D3 When Lights Are Low 6:54
D4 Soft Winds 6:29
Jazz At Ann Arbor
E1 Announcement 0:18
E2 Line For Lyons 7:16
E3 Lover Man 6:06
E4 My Funny Valentine 5:26
E5 Maid In Mexico 5:11
F1 Stella By Starlight 4:33
F2 My Old Flame 6:04
F3 Headline 5:06
F4 Russ Job 6:18

Bass – Carson Smith (tracks: B1 to B5, B7, B8, C4, E1 to F4), Jimmy Bond (tracks: A1 to A6), Joe Mondragon (tracks: B6), Paul Chambers (3) (tracks: C1 to C3, D1 to D4)
Celesta – Russ Freeman (tracks: A1 to B8)
Drums – “Philly” Joe Jones (tracks: C1 to C3, D1 to D4), Bob Neel (tracks: B1 to B5, B7, B8, C4, E1 to F4), Lawrence Marable (tracks: A2 to A4, A6), Peter Littman (tracks: A1, A2, A5), Shelly Manne (tracks: B6)
Photography By – William Claxton
Piano – Al Haig (tracks: C1 to C3, D1 to D4), Russ Freeman (tracks: A1 to B8, C4, E1 to F4)
Producer – Orrin Keepnews (tracks: C4), Richard Bock (tracks: A1 to B8), Richard Bock (tracks: Ei to F4)
Tenor Saxophone – Johnny Griffin (tracks: C1, C2, D2)
Trumpet – Chet Baker
Vocals – Chet Baker (tracks: A1 to B8, C4)