Startseite » Shop » Chacko-Chacko-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1986 - 10 Tracks
Polydor 829 062-1

edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 156899 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Once Bitten, Twice Shy 2:55
A2 Life On The Planet 3:18
A3 What’s New 3:17
A4 Out Of Time (Song For Margo) 3:37
A5 I Know 3:24
B1 Viva La Difference 3:24
B2 Exception 2:52
B3 Somewhere In Between 3:13
B4 Pushing And Pulling 3:30
B5 At A Time Like This 4:23

Management – Amazon Entertainments Ltd.
Management, Directed By – Jennifer Allsop, Dr. Jerry Jaffe*, Stephanie Tudor
Producer, Arranged By – Ed Roynesdal (tracks: B4), Joey Balin (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
Written-By – St. Jon* (tracks: A4), Chacko (2) (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4), Roynesdal* (tracks: B1, B4), Balin* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)