Startseite » Shop » Captain Sensible-A Slice Of …-LP Vinyl
Captain Sensible  
A Slice Of ...
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1997 - 18 Tracks
Jarmusic JAR 019
vinyl issue of the 1996 Humbug CD Compilation with 3 bonus tracks, includes 12"x12" insert, photograph and two additional inserts
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, corner slightly bumped


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 430 g
Artikelnummer: 200218 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Holiday In My Heart
A2 The Toys Take Over
A3 Exploding Heads & Teapots
A4 Love Policeman
A5 Pasties
A6 A Riot On Eastbourne Pier
B7 Home
B8 Miss Van Houten’s Coffee Shoppe
B9 Life Up In The Stars
B10 Aliens Of The Lord
B11 Sally Blue Shoes
B12 The Kamikaze Millionaire
C13 Glad It’s All Over (Live)
C14 Plastic Arcade
Bonus Tracks
D15 Sporting Life
D16 V.O.A.
D17 Smash It Up (Pt. 4)