Startseite » Shop » Camel-Moonmadness-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 1976 - 7 Tracks
Decca TXS-R 115
textured gatefold sleeve, Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped, BLAIR etched): XZAL-14394.P-1 BLAIR Z, comes with DECCA polylined company inner sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve, track running times added in ball pen on the inside of the gatefold , label partially discoloured


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 177242 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Aristillus 1:56
A2 Song Within A Song 7:16
A3 Chord Change 6:46
A4 Spirit Of The Water 2:07
B1 Another Night 6:58
B2 Air Born 5:02
B3 Lunar Sea 9:11

Bass – Doug Ferguson
Coordinator [Co-ordination] – Geoff Jukes
Design [Camel Logo] – David Anstey
Drums, Percussion – Andy Ward (2)
Engineer – Rhett Davies
Engineer [Assistant] – Guy Bidmead
Guitar, Flute, Recorder – Andy Latimer*
Keyboards – Peter Bardens
Lacquer Cut By – Blair*
Producer – Camel, Rhett Davies
Sleeve, Design – Field (6)
Written-By – Latimer* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), Ward* (tracks: B1), Ferguson* (tracks: B1), Bardens* (tracks: A2 to B3)