Startseite » Shop » C.J. Ramone-Reconquista-LP (Vinyl)
C.J. Ramone  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2019 - 12 Tracks
Pirates Press Records PPR091
limited edition of 1000 copies, picture disc, comes in stickered transparent plastic sleeve
M- / No Cover
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 181857 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 What We Gonna Do Now?
A2 Three Angels
A3 You’re The Only One
A4 Nobody’s Sweetheart
A5 Shut Up
A6 King Cobra
B1 Now I Know…
B2 Ghost Ring
B3 Waitin’ For The Man
B4 Goin’ Home
B5 Low On Ammo
B6 Aloha Oe

Artwork [Side 2 Art By] – Gonzalo Facio
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Greg Stocks, John Maurer, Pamela Vain
Design [Original Side 1 Design By] – Go Fukasawa
Design [Re-Design] – Chad Williams
Drums – Jose Medeles
Engineer [Additional] – Sergio Chavez
Executive Producer – Jiro Okabe
Guitar, Vocals – Steve Soto
Keyboards – Matt Katz*
Lead Guitar [Additional] – Billy Zoom, Dan Root, Dennis Casey, Frank Agnew, Jonny 2 Bags*
Lead Guitar [Additional], Backing Vocals [Additional] – Marcus Hollar
Management – Gene “Big Duke” Frawley
Producer – Jim Monroe, Steve Soto
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Paul Miner
Vocals, Bass, Guitar – CJ Ramone*
Written-By – CJ Ramone* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)