Startseite » Shop » Busta Rhymes-When Disaster Strikes…-LP Vinyl
Busta Rhymes  
When Disaster Strikes...
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2022 - 18 Tracks
Elektra RCV1 62064 / 603497841301, Violator Management RCV1 62064 / 603497841301, Flipmode Iz Da Squad !! RCV1 62064 / 603497841301
25th anniversary edition on silver vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 204021 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Intro 4:47
A2 The Whole World Lookin’ At Me 3:26
A3 Survival Hungry 3:26
A4 When Disaster Strikes 3:25
A5 So Hardcore 3:34
B1 Get High Tonight 5:07
B2 Turn It Up 4:11
B3 Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See 3:14
B4 There’s Not A Problem My Squad Can’t Fix 3:19
C1 We Could Take It Outside 7:24
C2 Rhymes Galore 2:33
C3 Things We Be Doin’ For Money Part 1 2:35
C4 Things We Be Doin’ For Money Part 2 4:06
D1 One 5:57
D2 Dangerous 3:52
D3 The Body Rock 4:05
D4 Get Off My Block 5:26
D5 Outro (Preparation For The Final World Front) 2:31

A&R [Direction] – Rick Posada
Arranged By – Busta Rhymes, D.J. Scratch* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, C1, D4)
Art Direction, Design, Design [Busta Rhymes Logo] – Alli*
Coordinator – Lisa Aird
Design [Costume] – Busta Rhymes
Engineer [Mixing Assistant] – Floyd Nixon (tracks: A2, A4 to B1), Lynn Montrose (tracks: D3), Michael Tocci (tracks: B3, C4), Rich Tapper (tracks: B2, D2), Tom Passetti (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B4, C1, C3, D4)
Engineer [Mixing] – D.J. Scratch* (tracks: B1, C1), Dominick Barbera (tracks: A2 to B2, B4 to C4, D2, D4), Rick St. Hillaire* (tracks: A3, B3, D1), Tony Maserati (tracks: D3), Vinny Nicoletti* (tracks: A2 to B2, B4 to C3, D2, D4)
Engineer [Recording Assistant] – Daniel Romero* (tracks: A4, C4), Dave Raythatha (tracks: A2, A5, C2, C3), Floyd Nixon (tracks: B4, D1), Ted Paduck (tracks: D1), Tom Passetti (tracks: B2 to C1, D2 to D4), Vince Reynolds (tracks: A3, B1)
Engineer [Recording] – Ben Arrindell (tracks: D4), Mike Ifversen* (tracks: C2), Tom Passetti (tracks: C1), Tony Maserati (tracks: D3), Vinny Nicoletti* (tracks: A2 to D4)
Executive-Producer – Busta Rhymes, Rick Posada
Legal [Legal Representation] – Marva Allen (2)
Management – Chris Lighty, Kevin “Webb” Welch, Mona Scott
Management [Label] – Violator Management
Management [Road Manager] – Gerald “Fabulous Fab” Odom*
Mastered By – Tom Coyne
Mixed By – Busta Rhymes (tracks: A2 to D4), D.J. Scratch* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, C1, D4)
Photography By – Mista Dean Karr*
Producer – 8-Off (tracks: C4), Buddah (2) (tracks: B3), Busta Rhymes (tracks: B2, B4), D.J. Scratch* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, C1, D4, D5), Easy Moe Bee* (tracks: C3), Rashad Smith (tracks: C2, D2), Rockwilder (tracks: D1), Sean “Puffy” Combs* (tracks: D3), Shamello (tracks: B3), The Ummah (tracks: A5)
Written-By – A. Green* (tracks: B2), Bergman* (tracks: C1), A. Agular* (tracks: C4), C. Dorsey* (tracks: C4), C. Delaney Jr.* (tracks: C1), D. Stinson* (tracks: D1), D. Durant* (tracks: B3), E. Badu* (tracks: D1), F. Stonewall* (tracks: D2), G. Spivey* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, C1, D4), H.W. Casey* (tracks: B1), H. Stone* (tracks: D2), J. Phillips* (tracks: B4), J. Yancey* (tracks: A5), J. Bridges* (tracks: C2), Bergman* (tracks: C1), Legrand* (tracks: C1), Michael Cleveland* (tracks: B4), R. Smith* (tracks: C2, D2), R. Fisher* (tracks: C1), R. McNair* (tracks: C1), R. Munroe* (tracks: B3), R. Thomas* (tracks: C2), S. Combs* (tracks: D3), M. Rice* (tracks: C2), S. Wonder* (tracks: D1), T. Nixon* (tracks: C2), T. Smith* (tracks: A2), W. Notise* (tracks: C1, D4), W. Lewis* (tracks: C1)