Startseite » Shop » Bunny Lee-Dreads Enter The Gates With Praise-LP (Vinyl)
Bunny Lee   Johnny ClarkeKing TubbyTommy McCook
Dreads Enter The Gates With Praise
3 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2019 - 23 Tracks
Soul Jazz Records SJR LP435
3 LP-/23-track Roots compilation with download code
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 570 g
Artikelnummer: 167405 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Enter Into His Gates With Praise 2:55
A2 The Dub Station 3:44
A3 Why You Do That 3:23
A4 Magnum Force 3:08
B1 So Jah Seh 4:10
B2 So Jah Seh Dub 4:12
B3 Principle And Dignity 2:51
C1 King Tubby Dub 3:05
C2 Real Born African 3:21
C3 African Love Call 2:27
C4 A Land Far Away 3:47
D1 Queen Majesty 5:59
D2 Time Will Tell 3:16
D3 Drums Of Africa 3:32
D4 Jah Jah Dub 3:12
E1 Marvelous Rocker 4:17
E2 You Should Be Thankful 2:57
E3 A Thankful Version 3:05
E4 Check Sister Jane 4:04
F1 The Wormer 3:09
F2 You Don’T Care For Me 3:56
F3 Natty Dread Have Ambition 3:31
F4 This A The Hardest Version 2:48