Startseite » Shop » Built To Spill-There Is No Enemy RE-LP Vinyl
Built To Spill  
There Is No Enemy
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2010 - 12 Tracks
ATP Recordings ATPRLP37
reissue, originally released in 2009, includes insert, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX
some hairline marks on vinyl (ex-), minor creases on sleeve, hype sticker on front sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 205221 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Aisle 13 3:17
A2 Hindsight 3:38
A3 Nowhere Lullaby 4:00
B1 Good Ol’ Boredom 6:31
B2 Life’s A Dream 4:54
B3 Oh Yeah 5:22
C1 Pat 2:39
C2 Done 6:50
C3 Planting Seeds 4:27
D1 Things Fall Apart 6:15
D2 Tomorrow 7:41
D3 Water Sleepers 5:14

Artwork – Mike Scheer
Engineer – Dave Trumfio, Doug Martsch, Rob Dennler
Engineer [Assistant Engineer At Radiostar] – Mike Phillips*
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Layout – Marshal Serna
Lyrics By [Some] – Karena Youtz
Mastered By – Alan Yoshida
Mixed By – Dave Trumfio, Doug Martsch, Rob Dennler
Performer – Brett Nelson, Brett Netson, Doug Martsch, Jim Roth, Scott Plouf
Producer – Dave Trumfio, Doug Martsch
Written-By – Built To Spill (tracks: A1-D2), Tim Andreae (tracks: D3)