Startseite » Shop » Brainiac-From Dayton Ohio-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 24 Tracks
Touch and Go TG374LP
limited edition RSD 2021 release, compilation of remastered singles, covers, previously unreleased tracks, and live recordings
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 520 g
Artikelnummer: 175844 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Perfect Suicide
A2 Still Insane
A3 Superduper Sonic
A4 Ride
A5 Simon Says
B1 Dexatrim
B2 Petrified
B3 Go!
B4 Do It!
B5 Sugar Coma
B6 Cookie Don’t Sing
C1 Sexual Frustration End
C2 Go Freaks Go
C3 Beekeepers Maxim
C4 Pussyfootin’
C5 Give Me A Myth
C6 Mr Fingers
C7 Vincent Come On Down
D1 Ice Slides Away
D2 Hot Metal Dobermans
D3 Hands Of The Genius
D4 Flypaper
D5 Cultural Zero
D6 I Am A Cracked Machine

Artwork [Design] – Tim Krug
Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – John Golden
Performer – John Schmersal (tracks: B1 to B6), Juan Monasterio (tracks: A1 to B6), Michelle Bodine (tracks: A1 to A5), Tim Taylor (5) (tracks: A1 to B6), Tyler Trent (tracks: A1 to B6)
Photography By [Back Cover] – Jeremy Frederick (2)
Photography By [Cover & Inner Sleeve Booth] – Chuck Przybyl-Most Visual*
Photography By [Other Inside] – Doug Coombe, Jeff Opt, Shannon Vavrinchik, Shawn Scallen
Photography By [Other Inside], Design [Band Genome] – Juan Monasterio
Recorded By – Dave Rast (tracks: C1 to D6), Faiz Razi (tracks: C1 to D6), Tim Berger (tracks: A1 to A5), Mac* (tracks: B6)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Eli Janney (tracks: B5), Steve Albini (tracks: B3, B4), Steve Schmoll (tracks: B1, B2)