Startseite » Shop » Boysetsfire-While A Nation Sleeps…-LP (Vinyl)
While A Nation Sleeps...
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2019 - 20 Tracks
End Hits Records EH 050
limited hand numbered edition of 1000 copies on clear vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 180470 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Until Nothing Remains
A2 Closure
A3 Heads Will Roll
A4 Phone Call (4am)
A5 Everything Went Black
A6 Save Yourself
A7 Reason To Believe
B1 Far From Over
B2 Let It Bleed
B3 Never Said
B4 Wolves of Babylon
B5 Altar Of God
B6 Prey
C1 My Life In The Knife Trade (Acoustic)
C2 With Stars In Your Eyes
C3 Did You Forget?
D1 Release The Dogs (The BBC Session @ Maida Vale)
D2 Never Said (The BBC Session @ Maida Vale)
D3 Everything Went Black (The BBC Session @ Maida Vale)
D4 Empire (The BBC Session @ Maida Vale)