Startseite » Shop » Bob Mould-Live Mould – FM Radio Studio Broadcast 1989-LP (Vinyl)
Bob Mould  
Live Mould - FM Radio Studio Broadcast 1989
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2016 - 12 Tracks
Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV481LP
double vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 156455 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Sunspots / Wishing Well
A2 Compositions For The Young And Old
A3 Heartbreak A Stranger
B1 Life Without Lies
B2 Poison Years
B3 Sinners And Their Repentances
C1 Lonely Afternoon
C2 Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
C3 See A Little Light
D1 Whichever Way The Wind Blows
D2 Instrumental Jam
D3 All Those People Know / Cinnamon Girl

Songwriter – Bob Mould (tracks: A1 to D2)