Startseite » Shop » Bob Marley-The Reggae Legend-LP (Vinyl)
Bob Marley   The WailersSly + RobbieMax Romeo
The Reggae Legend
5 x LP Vinyl
France - 2020 - 68 Tracks
Wagram Music 3384486
box set contains 5 vinyl albums and a poster
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 1600 g
Artikelnummer: 175359 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Sun Is Shining
A2 No Sympathy
A3 Do It Twice
A4 Small Axe
A5 Treat You Right
A6 Mellow Mood
A7 Try Me
B1 Soul Captives
B2 Soon Come
B3 You Can’t Do That To Me
B4 Can’t You See
B5 African Herbsman
B6 Mellow Mood (Instrumental)
B7 Try Me (Instrumental)
C1 Trench Town Rock
C2 Lively Up Yourself
C3 Rebel’s Hop
C4 Fussin’ & Fightin’
C5 Chances Are
C6 Soul Shakedown
C7 Touch Me
D1 My Cup
D2 Brain Washing
D3 Stop The Train
D4 Corner Stone
D5 All In One
D6 Redder Than Red (Instrumental)
D7 Thank You Lord (Instrumental)
E1 Soul Rebel
E2 Rainbow Country
E3 Soul Almighty
E4 Mr Chatter Box
E5 Back Out
E6 400 Years
E7 There She Goes
F1 Don’t Rock My Boat
F2 Reaction
F3 It’s Alright
F4 Kaya
F5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
F6 Soul Almighty (Instrumental)
F7 Soul Rebel (Instrumental)
G1 Natural Mystic
G2 Duppy Conqueror
G3 No Water
G4 Cheer Up
G5 Stand Alone
G6 Caution
G7 Keep On Moving
H1 Hammer
H2 How Many Times
H3 Mr. Brown
H4 Put It On
H5 Riding High
H6 Hypocrites (Instrumental)
H7 Duppy Conqueror (Instrumental)
I1 Is This Love
I2 No Woman No Cry (Dub)
I3 Soul Rebel
I4 Rainbow Country
I5 African Lady
I6 Bend Down Low
J1 I’m Still Waiting
J2 Soul Captives
J3 Sun Is Shining
J4 Could You Be Loved
J5 Slave Driver
J6 Nice Time