Startseite » Shop » Billy Idol-Vital Idol:Revitalized-LP (Vinyl)
Billy Idol  
Vital Idol:Revitalized
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 11 Tracks
Capitol Records 602567862826
coloured vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 490 g
Artikelnummer: 172880 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 White Wedding (Cray Remix)
A2 Dancing With Myself (Rac Remix)
A3 Eyes Without A Face (Tropkillaz Remix)
B1 Rebel Yell (The Crystal Method Remix)
B2 (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Moby Remix)
C1 Flesh For Fantasy (St Francis Hotel Remix)
C2 Catch My Fall (Juan Maclean Remix)
C3 One Breath Away (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
D1 To Be A Lover (DJDS Remix)
D2 Don’t Need A Gun (Shiba San Remix)
D3 Hot In The City (Shotgun Mike Remix)