Startseite » Shop » Biffy Clyro-The Myth Of Happily Ever After-LP (Vinyl)
Biffy Clyro  
The Myth Of Happily Ever After
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 8 Tracks
14th Floor Records
limited edition on red vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 340 g
Artikelnummer: 178015 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Fulton County Line 4:50
A2 Practice What You Preach 4:55
A3 Bump And Hustle Music 5:02
A4 Get Off Your Seats 4:30
B1 Make Happy Music 3:49
B2 Atlanta Get Down 5:00
B3 Riding High 5:20
B4 Disco Hop 3:52

Arranged By [Vocal], Other [Special Thanks To] – Pat Lewis
Art Direction – John Salstone
Backing Band [Rhythm By] – Free Spirit (13)
Bass – Charles Terell*
Consultant [Executive Consultant] – Gus Redmond
Design [Cover] – Gordon Smith (8), Reagan Wilson
Engineer [Ardent] – Ron Capone
Engineer [Sound Pit Studios, Remix], Executive-Producer – Milan Bodgan*
Featuring, Vocals – Hot Buttered Soul* (tracks: A3)
Guitar – Richard Marx*
Keyboards – Moses Davis*
Musician [Free Spirit] – Charles Terrel*, Mose Davis, Richard Marks
Musician [Free Spirit], Drums – Steve Milner
Musician [Free Spirit], Guitar – Kenny Mims
Musician [Free Spirit], Other [Special Thanks To] – Herb Walton
Other [Special Thanks To] – Ben Cauley, Bill Deloach, Bill Easley, Diane Davis, Dorothy McNichols, Joyce Redmond, Rose Williams
Producer, Arranged By [Vocal] – Bill Wright
Producer, Art Direction, Executive-Producer, Engineer [Remix] – Marlin McNichols
Producer, Conductor, Arranged By, Arranged By [Vocal], Engineer [Remix] – Tommy Stewart*
Written-By – Bill R. Wright* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4), Larry Tinsley (tracks: A4), Thomas W. Stewart* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4)