Startseite » Shop » Ben Lee-Ripe-LP (Vinyl)
Ben Lee  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2007 - 12 Tracks
New West Records NW6127
includes insert
minor surface/manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 184419 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Love Me Like The World Is Ending 3:46
A2 American Television 3:40
A3 Birds And Bees 3:09
A4 Is This How Love’s Supposed To Feel? 4:18
A5 Blush 3:55
A6 Numb 2:57
B1 What Would Jay-Z Do? 2:54
B2 Sex Without Love 3:31
B3 Home 2:39
B4 So Hungry 3:34
B5 Just Say Yes 5:24
B6 Ripe 3:12

A&R – Peter Jesperson
Acoustic Guitar – Ben Lee (tracks: A1-A3, A5, B2, B4-B6)
Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine – John Alagia (tracks: A2)
Alto Clarinet – Tracy Wannomae (tracks: A6)
Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Rusty Logsdon (tracks: A6)
Backing Vocals [Background Chorus Vocals] – Sara Watkins (tracks: A1)
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Charlotte Martin (tracks: A4), John Alagia (tracks: A3, A6, B1, B2, B3, B5), Ned Bower (tracks: A2, A4), Ned Bower (tracks: A3, B1, B2), Rachael Yamagata (tracks: A1, A6, B1, B2), Robert Schwartzman (tracks: A2, A4), Robert Schwartzman (tracks: A3, B1, B2), Sara Watkins (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B1, B4, B5), Taylor Locke (tracks: A2, A4), Taylor Locke (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
Baritone Saxophone, Trombone – David Rallicke (tracks: A6)
Bass – Sean Hurley (tracks: A1-B5)
Design – Kat Delaney*
Drums – Matt Chamberlain (tracks: A1-B5)
Electric Guitar – Ben Lee (tracks: A2, A3, B2), John Alagia (tracks: A6), John Alagia (tracks: B3), Mark Goldenberg (tracks: A1-A2, A4-A6, B1, B3-B6)
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitar Lead Slide] – Mark Goldenberg (tracks: A3)
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitar Solo] – Benji Madden (tracks: B2)
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitar-Arpeggio] – John Alagia (tracks: A3, B2)
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitar-Ebo] – John Alagia (tracks: A1)
Engineer [2nd Engineer] – Brad Conrad
Harmonium, Synthesizer [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Arp] – Nic Johns (tracks: A1)
Lacquer Cut By – Kevin Gray
Management – Brady Brock, Danny Goldberg, Gold Village Entertainment, Jesse Bauer
Mastered By – Doug Sax, Sangwook Nam
Mellotron, Piano – Nic Johns (tracks: A6)
Mixed By, Recorded By, Engineer [Engineered by] – Brian Scheuble
Organ – Benmont Tench (tracks: B5), John Alagia (tracks: B3)
Photography By – Alex Carr (4)
Piano – Benmont Tench (tracks: A3, A5, B1), Charlotte Martin (tracks: A4)
Piano [Piano B3] – Benmont Tench (tracks: A6, B4, B5)
Piano [Piano Noise] – Ben Lee (tracks: A5)
Piano [Tack Piano] – John Alagia (tracks: B1)
Piano [Tack Piano], Synthesizer [MS2000] – Nic Johns (tracks: B5)
Piano, Synthesizer [Moog-MS200] – Nic Johns (tracks: B2)
Producer [Produced by], Mixed By – John Alagia
Shaker – John Alagia (tracks: A4)
Synthesizer [Moog-Juno-Mellotron] – Nic Johns (tracks: A2)
Synthesizer [Roland Synth], Piano [Rhodes Piano] – Nic Johns (tracks: B4)
Synthesizer [Wurlitzer] – Benmont Tench (tracks: B3), Nic Johns (tracks: B1)
Tambourine – Matt Chamberlain (tracks: B1)
Tambourine, Shaker – John Alagia (tracks: B2)
Tenor Saxophone [Tenor] – Matt DeMerritt (tracks: A6)
Trumpet – Todd Simon (tracks: A6)
Vibraphone [Vibes] – Nic Johns (tracks: A3)
Vocals, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Mandy Moore (tracks: A3)
Written-By – Charlotte Martin (tracks: A4), Robert Schwartzman (tracks: B2)
Written-By, Art Direction, Vocals – Ben Lee