Startseite » Shop » Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals-Lifeline-LP Vinyl
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2007 - 11 Tracks
Everloving EVE018
includes insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, corner slightly creased


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 204066 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Fight Outta You 4:10
A2 In The Colors 2:57
A3 Fool For A Lonesome Train 3:30
A4 Needed You Tonight 2:46
A5 Having Wings 3:27
A6 Say You Will 2:58
B1 Younger Than Today 3:24
B2 Put It On Me 3:30
B3 Heart Of Matters 4:31
B4 Paris Sunrise #7 5:17
B5 Lifeline 4:28

Backing Vocals – Michelle Haynes (tracks: A6, B2 to B3), Rovleta Fraser (tracks: A6, B2 to B3)
Bass – Juan Nelson (tracks: A1 to B3)
Drums – Oliver Charles (tracks: A1 to B3)
Engineer – Danny Kalb (2)
Engineer [Asst. Engineer] – Florian Lagatta
Guitar – Michael Ward (tracks: A1 to B3)
Guitar, Vocals – Ben Harper
Keyboards – Jason Yates (tracks: A1 to B3)
Lyrics By – Ben Harper (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Mastered By [Vinyl] – WG*
Mixed By – Danny Kalb (2)
Music By – Ben Harper (tracks: B4 to B5), Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals* (tracks: A1 to B3)
Percussion – Leon Mobley (tracks: A1 to B3)
Producer – Ben Harper