Startseite » Shop » Bad Religion-All Ages-LP (Vinyl)
Bad Religion  
All Ages
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2019 - 22 Tracks
Epitaph 86443-1
reissue, originally released in 1995
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 181874 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 I Want To Conquer The World 2:17
A2 Do What You Want 0:59
A3 You Are (The Government) 1:21
A4 Modern Man 1:52
A5 We’re Only Gonna Die 2:11
A6 The Answer 3:20
A7 Flat Earth Society 2:21
A8 Against The Grain 2:06
A9 Generator 3:17
A10 Anesthesia 2:59
A11 Suffer 1:47
B1 Faith Alone 3:31
B2 No Control 1:45
B3 21st Century (Digital Boy) 2:47
B4 Atomic Garden 3:10
B5 No Direction 3:13
B6 Automatic Man 1:38
B7 Change Of Ideas 0:54
B8 Sanity 2:44
B9 Walk Away 1:47
B10 Best For You 1:53
B11 Fuck Armageddon… This Is Hell 2:11

Backing Vocals [Oozin’ Ahs] – Mr. Brett*, Greg Graffin, Jay Bentley
Bass – Jay Bentley
Drums – Bobby Schayer (tracks: A6, A9, B4, B5), Pete Finestone (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, A10 to B3, 17 to 21)
Engineer – Donnell Cameron (tracks: A6, A9, B4, B5), The Legendary Starbolt (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6 to A11, B1 to B10)
Guitar – Mr. Brett* (tracks: A1, A3 to B10), Brian Baker (tracks: A2, B11), Greg Hetson
Other [Director Of Chaos], Design – Jesse Fischer (2)
Producer – Bad Religion
Vocals – Greg Graffin
Written-By – Mr. Brett* (tracks: A1, A2, A7, A9 to A11, B3, B4, B6, B8, B9), Greg Graffin (tracks: A3 to A6, A8, A11, B1, B2, B5, B7, B10, B11)