Startseite » Shop » Baby Guru-Pieces-LP Vinyl
Baby Guru  
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x CD
Europe - 2012 - 26 Tracks
Inner Ear INN066L, Inner Ear INN066, Inner Ear 5200347 7010 5 8
includes insert and CD
minor surface marks on vinyl, minimal shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 203668 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
LP-A1 Necessary Voodoo 3:09
LP-A2 For Naked Sun 3:00
LP-A3 Say Say 2:43
LP-A4 The Things You Do 2:15
LP-A5 Amaye 4:35
LP-A6 Dolomite Jollity 2:34
LP-A7 The Letter 1:23
LP-B1 Children 3:57
LP-B2 The Letter (Reprise) 2:09
LP-B3 For Trish 2:26
LP-B4 Last Summer 2:33
LP-B5 Cyclamen Persicum 2:16
LP-B6 Bog 4:15
CD-1 Necessary Voodoo
CD-2 For Naked Sun
CD-3 Say Say
CD-4 The Things You Do
CD-5 Amaye
CD-6 Dolomite Jollity
CD-7 The Letter
CD-8 Children
CD-9 The Letter (Reprise)
CD-10 For Trish
CD-11 Last Summer
CD-12 Cyclamen Persicum
CD-13 Bog

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Effects [Ring Modulator] – Sir Kosmiche
Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Saxophone, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Angeltone], Sampler, Programmed By, Engineer, Mixed By – King Elephant
Lacquer Cut By – Andreas*
Mastered By – Yiannis Christodoulatos*
Photography By – Eftychia Vlachou
Producer, Arranged By, Composed By, Performer – Baby Guru
Sleeve, Design, Layout, Art Direction – Dimitris Papadatos
Vocals, Synthesizer, Organ, Electric Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sampler, Percussion, Piano [Clavinova] – Prins Obi*