Startseite » Shop » Ash-Intergalactic Sonic 7″s-LP (Vinyl)
Intergalactic Sonic 7"s
4 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2002 - 43 Tracks
Infectious Records INFEC120LP
signed by the whole band, limited edition of 1000 copies, box set, numbered, with fold out picture insert + lyrics
minor shelf wear on outer box


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 1500 g
Artikelnummer: 184263 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
Intergalactic Sonic 7″s
A1 Burn Baby Burn 3:28
A2 Envy 3:35
A3 Girl From Mars 3:30
A4 Shining Light 4:26
A5 A Life Less Ordinary 4:15
B1 Goldfinger 4:32
B2 Jesus Says 4:43
B3 Oh Yeah 4:45
B4 Jack Names The Planets 3:10
B5 Sometimes 4:09
C1 Kung Fu 2:23
C2 Candy 4:51
C3 Angel Interceptor 4:07
C4 Uncle Pat 3:14
C5 Wildsurf 3:29
D1 Walking Barefoot 4:14
D2 Petrol 4:10
D3 There’s A Star 4:22
D4 Numbskull 3:09
Cosmic Debris
E1 No Place To Hide 3:35
E2 Warmer Than Fire 3:07
E3 Where Is Our Love Going? 3:26
E4 Taken Out 2:51
E5 13th Floor 3:02
E6 Stormy Waters 4:43
F1 Message From Oscar Wilder And Patrick The Brewer 0:30
F2 Who You Drivin Now? 2:01
F3 Stay In Love Forever 3:40
F4 The Sweetness Of Death By The Obsidian Knife 3:29
F5 Melon Farmer 1:58
F6 Nocturne 3:29
G1 Gabriel 5:27
G2 Coasting 3:30
G3 Lose Control 2:14
G4 I Need Somebody 2:37
G5 Sneaker 3:15
H1 Cantina Band 2:54
H2 Astral Conversations With Toulouse Lautrec 6:02
H3 Day Of The Triffids 3:33
H4 Halloween 3:28
H5 Thinking About You 3:50

Artwork – Pat Lee (2), Talent Pun
Lacquer Cut By – JA*
Layout [Album Layout], Design – The Deceptikons
Mixed By – Alan Moulder (tracks: A4, B5, C2, D1, D3)
Producer – Ash (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4, C1 to C3, D1, D3, D4 , E1 to E4, E6, F3, F4, F6, G1 to H1, H3 to H5), Chris Kimsey (tracks: D4, E4, E6), Marc Waterman (tracks: B4, C4, D2), Miti* (tracks: E5, F2, F5), Owen Morris (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4, C1 to C3, D1, D3, D4, E2, G1, G4, G5)
Recorded By – Ian Laughton (tracks: F3, G3, H5), James Brown (2) (tracks: E1, F6, G2)