Startseite » Shop » Anti-Flag-Underground Network-LP (Vinyl)
Underground Network
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - - 13 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT623-1

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 260 g
Artikelnummer: 163825 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Angry, Young And Poor
A2 This Machine Kills Facists
A3 Underground Network
A4 Daddy Warbux
A5 Vieques Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
A6 Stars And Stripes
B1 Watch The Right
B2 The Panama Deception
B3 Culture Revolution
B4 Spaz’s House Destruction Party
B5 Bring Out Your Dead
B6 A Start
B7 Until It Happens To You

Artwork – John Yates
Bass, Lead Vocals – #2 Chris*
Drums, Percussion – Pat Thetic
Engineer – Dan Wleklinski, Donnie Switchblade, Fergus Daly
Engineer [Drum] – Dan Lumley
Executive-Producer – Tom Morello
Guitar, Lead Vocals – Justin Sane
Guitar, Vocals – Chris Head
Photography [Band Photos] – Wes Morar
Producer, Artwork By – Anti-Flag
Producer, Mastered By, Engineer – Mass Giorgini