Startseite » Shop » Anti-Flag-The Terror State-LP (Vinyl)
The Terror State
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2003 - 14 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT643-1
includes download code
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 164882 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Turncoat
A2 Rank-N-File
A3 Post-War Breakout
A4 Sold As Freedom
A5 Power To The Peaceful
A6 Mind The G.A.T.T.
B1 You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can’t Kill The Protest
B2 When You Don’t Control Your Government People Want To Kill You
B3 Wake Up!
B4 Tearing Down The Borders
B5 Death Of A Nation
B6 Operation Iraqi Liberation (O.I.L.)
B7 One People, One Struggle
B8 Fuck The Flag

Art Direction – Anti-Flag
Bass, Lead Vocals – Chris #2
Design, Art Direction, Layout – Frank Noca
Drums, Engineer [Additional], Percussion – Pat Thetic
Edited By [Additional] – Andrew Berlin
Engineer [Additional] – Billy Rossi, Eric Donely, George Bardell
Engineer [Head] – Larry Luther
Engineer [Sonic] – Nick Didia
Executive-Producer – Tom Morello
Guitar, Lead Vocals – Justin Sane
Guitar, Vocals – Chris Head
Mastered By – Emily Lazar
Mastered By [Assistance], Producer [Vocal] – Mass Giorgini
Mixed By – Bill Stevenson, Jason Livermore
Photography – David Cooper
Producer [Coordination] – Carrie Polonsky, Lindsay Chase
Producer [Vocal] – Greg Felmley
Technician [Drum] – Tom Minydzak
Written By – Anti-Flag