Startseite » Shop » Alanis Morissette-Flavors Of Entanglement-LP (Vinyl)
Alanis Morissette  
Flavors Of Entanglement
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 11 Tracks
Music On Vinyl MOVLP2056
EX+ / EX+
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 175970 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Citizen Of The Planet 4:22
A2 Underneath 4:07
A3 Straitjacket 3:08
A4 Versions Of Violence 3:36
A5 Not As We 4:45
A6 In Praise Of The Vulnerable Man 4:07
B1 Moratorium 5:35
B2 Torch 4:50
B3 Giggling Again For No Reason 3:48
B4 Tapes 4:26
B5 Incomplete 3:30

Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Fiora Cutler (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1), Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1)
Conductor [Strings Conducted By] – Suzie Katayama (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1)
Creative Director, Design, Artwork [Photo Manipulation] – Frank Maddocks
Drums – Billy Bush
Guitar – Ben Tolliday
Lyrics By – Alanis Morissette
Mastered By – Andy Page
Mastered By [Assistant] – Ben Tolliday
Mixed By – Andy Bradfield (tracks: A2, A4), Andy Page (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B5)
Photography By [Alanis In Studio Photographs] – Heather Heron
Photography By [Interior Photographs] – Frank Maddocks
Photography By [Statue And Orchid Photographs] – Alanis Morissette
Photography By, Cover [Cover Photograph] – Frank Ockenfels 3*
Piano – Jared Nugent
Producer – Guy Sigsworth
Recorded By, Engineer [Engineering/Pro Tools] – Andy Page, Sean McGhee
Recorded By, Engineer [Songwriting Sessions] – Andrei Maberley
Strings – Jesse Sutcliffe*
Technician [Assistant] – Chris Owens (2), Jared Nugent
Written-By – Alanis Morissette, Guy Sigsworth