Startseite » Shop » Agoraphobic Nosebleed-Altered States Of America / ANBRX II Delta 9-LP (Vinyl)
Agoraphobic Nosebleed  
Altered States Of America / ANBRX II Delta 9
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 136 Tracks
Relapse Records RR7023
reissue on pink vinyl, 800 copies pressed
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 176285 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A0 Wonder Drug Wonderland 1:49
A1 Spreading The Dis-ease 0:56
A2 Ark Of Ecoterrorism 0:13
A3 Living Lolita Blow Job 0:12
A4 Thawing Out 0:15
A5 The Need For Better Body Armor 0:09
A6 Freeze-dried Cemetery 0:20
A7 Children Blown To Bits By The Busload 0:12
A8 Scoring In Heaven 0:13
A9 Fuck Your Soccer Jesus 0:05
A10 Guided Tour 0:22
A11 Honky Dong 0:08
A12 Famous Last Words 0:18
A13 Osaka Milk Bar 0:17
A14 Drive By Blowjob On A Bicycle 0:12
A15 Ten Pounds Of Remains 0:07
A16 Utter Mental Retardation And Reversal Of Man 0:15
A17 Neotropolis Euphoria 0:08
A18 Snitch Olympics 0:16
A19 Crawling Out Of The Cradle Into The Casket 0:15
A20 Removing Locator Tooth 0:06
Free Shoko Asahara
A21 Aum Shinrikyo 0:04
A22 The Protocols Of The Elders OF Zion 0:04
A23 The Tokyo Subway Gassing 0:04
A24 The Star Of David 0:04
A25 Shintaro Ishihara And The Rape Of Nanking In World War 2 0:05
A26 Mahikari 0:12
A27 Micro-tidal Wave 0:04
A28 Crop Dusting 0:12
A29 LSD As Chemical Weapon 0:14
A30 Illegal Manufacture 0:08
A31 Drugging The Control Group 0:10
A32 Alice In La La Land 0:04
A33 Apocalypse As Mescaline Experience 0:10
A34 The Artificial Religious Experience 0:06
The Twelve Days Of Sodom
A35 The First Day Of Sodom: Pussy Hair Prayer Rug 0:05
A36 The Second Day Of Sodom: Distortion In Eden 0:04
A37 The Third Day Of Sodom:Serpent Of The Gay Pride Rainbow 0:04
A38 The Fourth Day Of Sodom: Snaking Adam’s Black Apple 0:04
A39 The Fifth Day Of Sodom:Like A Cretin On Christmas Eve 0:04
A40 The Sixth Day Of Sodom: Boston Hardcore Caligula 0:05
A41 The Seventh Day Of Sodom: Fantasizing Hydrahead 0:07
A42 The Eighth Day Of Sodom: Lamb Of The Rotisserie God 0:04
A43 The Ninth Day Of Sodom: Holiday Bowl Full Of Asshole 0:04
A44 The Tenth Day Of Sodom: Enter The House Of Feasting 0:05
A45 The Eleventh Day Of Sodom: Passing Blunts And Cunts At Relapse 0:05
A46 The Twelfth Day Of Sodom: When Taking A Shit Feels Sexy 0:07
A47 Poland Springfield Acidbag 0:19
A48 Rectal Thermometer 0:11
A49 Lemonade And A Snickers Bar 0:05
A50 Necro-cannabalistic Tendencies In Young Children 0:08
A51 Bombs With Butterfly Wings 0:09
A52 Watching A Clown Point A Gun At A Small Dog (Reprise) 0:16
A53 Mosquito Holding Human Cattle Prod 0:16
A54 For Just Ten Cents A Day… 0:25
Altered States Of America
A55 Mental Change(s): Altered Consciousness 0:06
A56 Radical Modernism 0:04
A57 Human Enhancement 0:04
A58 Juxtaposed Impacts 0:04
A59 Unprecedented Experiment 0:38
A60 Transparent Enclosure 0:09
A61 Bong Hit Wonder 0:08
A62 Opening To Personals Ad By Richard Johnson 0:14
A63 Relapse Refusing U.N. Weapons Inspectors 0:09
A64 Neural Linguistic Programming 0:12
Gays And Gay Bashers Holding Each Others’ Dicks Crying
A65 The Fag Vs. The Indian 0:05
A66 Black Metal Transvestite 0:18
A67 Debbie Does Dishes 0:04
A68 Marine Pornography (For Whale Cock Skateboards) 0:18
A69 Keeping A Clean Kennel 0:04
A70 Baby Mill Pt. 1 (Born And Sold Into Child Slavery) 0:07
A71 Firearms For All Faiths 0:12
A72 Domestic Solution 0:04
A73 Definition Of Death 0:39
A74 Discolored 0:10
A75 Scott Hulk On Intramuscular Steroids 0:09
A76 4 Leeches (40,000 Leeches) 0:55
A77 Group Taking Acid As Considered Conspiracy Against The Government 0:06
A78 Small Room And A Six-pack 0:06
A79 Deviant Arousal 0:06
A80 Unbound By Civilized Properties 0:06
A81 They All Burned! 0:12
A82 Shotgun Funeral 0:04
A83 Homophobic Assbleed 0:06
A84 Exacting Revenge On Pets 0:08
A85 Baby Mill Pt. 2 (White Russian) 0:07
A86 Narcoterrorist Megalomaniac 0:25
A87 Releasing A Dove From A Ghetto Rooftop 0:08
A88 Bipartisan Buttfuck 0:14
A89 Bent Over The Cross 0:25
A90 A Chance At Reprisal 0:15
A91 Altered Ego 0:17
A92 Pin The Tail On The Donkey 0:21
A93 Latter Day Mormon Ritual 0:18
A94 5 Band Genetic Equalizer Pt. 3 0:21
A95 Absurd Boast 0:10
A96 Burning Social Interest 0:11
A97 Whore Torn Vet 0:10
A98 Obi Wan Kaczynski 0:12
A99 Placing A Personal Memo On The Boss’s Desk 0:13
ANBRX Pharmaceuticals II Delta 9 “Altered States Of America” RX
B1 Pounding Grandma’s Sniz Rectal Anarchy
B2 ANB Suppository Rectal Anarchy
B3 DJ Rectal Anarchy
B4 Gratification Of The Asshole Rectal Anarchy
B5 Total Fucking Rectal Anarchy
B6 Delta Nine Is Rectal Anarchy
B7 In Rehab For Addiction To Rectal Anarchy
B8 Tossin’ Dick Johnson’s Salad Rectal Anarchy
B9 Anarchy In The A.S.O.A. Rectal Anarchy
B10 Lenny Dee Butter Burger Rectal Anarchy
B11 Mouth Full After Mouth Full Of Rectal Anarchy
B12 Twelve Days Of Rectal Anarchy
B13 From Enslavement To Rectal Anarchy
B14 ANB = Death Rectal Anarchy
B15 Invitation To Rectal Anarchy
B16 Your Bitch Is A Bitch Nigga Rectal Anarchy
B17 Liquid Acid Enema Rectal Anarchy
B18 Another Tortured Witness Of Rectal Anarchy
B19 Bad Earache Record Deal Rectal Anarchy
B20 Scream Bloody Gore Beyond Necropsy Rectal Anarchy
B21 Seventies Mondo Cinema Rectal Anarchy
B22 The Future Is Rectal Anarchy
B23 On The White House Lawn Rectal Anarchy
B24 Slamming Your Cock In A Casket Rectal Anarchy
B25 Population Control Is Rectal Anarchy
B26 Jumpin’ Yourself In The Shower Rectal Anarchy
B27 Nutz In The Ass, Dick In The Pussy Rectal Anarchy
B28 Shut Down For Unlawful Sodomy Rectal Anarchy

Compiled By, Artwork, Design [ANBRX II Content] – J. Randall* (tracks: B1 to B28)
Cover [Cover Artwork] – Jeff Gaither
Design – Orion Landau
Drum Programming, Guitar, DAW [Acid Pro] – Scott Hull
Lyrics By – Schultz* (tracks: A4, A6, A8, A10, A12, A15, A18, A52, A55 to A60, A73, A74, A76 to A79, A81), Randall* (tracks: A0 to A3, A5, A7, A9, A11, A13, A14, A16, A17, A19 to A51, A53, A54, A62 to A72, A80, A82 to A87, A89, A91 to A99), Petebenumb* (tracks: A88, A90)
Mastered By [Program Mastered By] – Scott Hull (tracks: B1 to B28)
Photography By – Scott Kinkade
Producer – Delta 9 (tracks: B1 to B25, B27, B28), Komprex A.K.A. Fabio Di Benedetto* (tracks: B26)
Sampler, Sequenced By, Electronics – J. Randall* (tracks: A21 to A34, A65 to A72)
Text By [Remixes Titled By] – Dave Rogers* (tracks: B1 to B28), J. Randall* (tracks: B1 to B28)
Vocals – Carl Schultz, Richard Johnson
Vocals [Additional On Various Tracks] – Chris Taylor (2), JR Hayes
Vocals, Sampler, Electronics – J. Randall*
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Scott Hull