Home » Shop » Traveling Wilburys-Volume 1-LP (Vinyl)
Traveling Wilburys  
Volume 1
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 10 Tracks
Wilbury Records 888072009622
remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl, originally released in 1988, includes insert
EX / EX+
minor surface marks on vinyl


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 181189 Category:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Handle With Care 3:20
A2 Dirty World 3:30
A3 Rattled 3:00
A4 Last Night 3:48
A5 Not Alone Any More 3:34
B1 Congratulations 3:30
B2 Heading For The Light 3:37
B3 Margarita 3:16
B4 Tweeter And The Monkey Man 5:30
B5 End Of The Line 3:30

Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Charlie T. JNR*, Lefty Wilbury, Lucky Wilbury
Art Direction [Original Art Direction] – David Costa
Drums – Jim Keltner
Engineer – Bill Bottrell, Don Smith, Phil McDonald, Richard Dodd
Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Nelson Wilbury
Keyboards, Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Otis Wilbury
Lacquer Cut By [Runout Etch] – KPG*
Liner Notes – Hugh Jampton
Percussion – Ray Cooper
Photography By [Sleeve Photography] – Chris Smith (5), Gered Mankowitz, Neal Preston
Producer – Nelson Wilbury, Otis Wilbury
Remastered By – Steve Hall
Saxophone – Jim Horn
Written-By – Traveling Wilburys