Home » Shop » Okkervil River-The Stage Names-LP Vinyl
Okkervil River  
The Stage Names
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2007 - 9 Tracks
Jagjaguwar JAG110
includes insert and label promo card
EX / EX+
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, download code might have been used or expired


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 290 g
SKU: 204333 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe 4:25
A2 Unless It’s Kicks 4:39
A3 A Hand To Take Hold Of The Scene 4:00
A4 Savannah Smiles 3:38
A5 Plus Ones 3:43
B1 A Girl In Port 6:37
B2 You Can’t Hold The Hand Of A Rock And Roll Man 4:54
B3 Title Track 5:22
B4 John Allyn Smith Sails 4:33

Artwork [Embroidery], Illustration – William Schaff
Bass, Wood Block [Woodblocks] – Patrick Pestorius
Cello – Caitlin Bailey
Cornet [Coronet], Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer, Percussion [Additional] – Scott Brackett
Drums, Maracas, Tambourine, Percussion [Shells] – Travis Nelsen
Electric Guitar [Rhythm] – Jonathan Meiburg (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
Engineer – Brad Bell, Stuart Sullivan
French Horn, Clarinet – Frances Smith
Lacquer Cut By – KPG*
Layout – Daniel Murphy (3)
Mandolin – Zachary Thomas
Mastered By – Roger Siebel*
Mixed By – Brian Beattie
Mixed By [With] – Jim Eno
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 2] – Daniel Murphy (3)
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 3] – Ericka Bailie-Byrne
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 5] – Yatesh Singh
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 6] – Mark Ferbert
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 8] – Julie Strange
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 1] – Todd S. Klassy
Photography By [Clockwise from upper left 4, 7] – Will Sheff
Producer – Brian Beattie, Okkervil River
Viola – Katie Nott, Will Thothong
Violin – Kathleen Pittman, Sarah Pizzicheni, Scott Jackson, Tammy Vo
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Xylophone, Songwriter – Will Sheff
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Arranged By [Strings] – Brian Cassidy
Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Pump Organ, Mellotron – Jonathan Meiburg