Home » Shop » Lancer-Mastery-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 12 Tracks
Nuclear Blast NB 3848-1
limited edition of 300 copies on orange vinyl in gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 600 g
SKU: 157125 Category:
# Title
A1 Dead Rising Towers
A2 Future Millenia
A3 Mastery
B1 Victims Of The Nile
B2 Iscariot
C1 Follow Azrael
C2 Freedom Eaters
C3 World Unknown
D1 Widowmaker
D2 Envy Of The Gods
D3 The Wolf And The Kraken

Vocals – Latrice Verrett
Written By – Ronnie Ventura