Home » Shop » Beck-Stereopathetic Soulmanure-LP Vinyl
Stereopathetic Soulmanure
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2000 - 28 Tracks
Flipside Records FLIP660
reissue, originally released in 1994 on CD only
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, some creases on sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 370 g
SKU: 203674 Category:
# Title
A1 Pink Noise (Rock Me Amadeus)
A2 Rowboat
A3 Thunder Peel
A4 Waitin‘ For A Train
A5 The Spirit Moves Me
A6 Crystal Clear (Beer)
B1 Untitled
B2 No Money No Honey
B3 8.6.82
B4 Total Soul Future (Eat It)
B5 One Foot In The Grave
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled
B8 Aphid Manure Heist
B9 Today Has Been A Fucked Up Day
B10 „Rollins Power Sauce“
B11 Puttin It Down
C1 11.6.45
C2 Cut 1/2 Blues
C3 Jagermeister Pie
C4 Ozzy
C5 Dead Wild Cat
C6 Satan Gave Me A Taco
C7 8.4.82
C8 Tasergun
D1 Modesto
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled

Illustration [Drawing] – Bob Gundermen