Home » Shop » Appendix-Top Of The Pops – Listahitit-LP (Vinyl)
Top Of The Pops - Listahitit
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2022 - 15 Tracks
Puke N Vomit Records PNV 129
reissue, originally released in 1984, 700 copies on black vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 280 g
SKU: 183114 Category:
# Title
A1 Too Late
A2 History!
A3 I’m Scared
A4 Buy Your Own Peace
A5 Circle 1
A6 The Clock-Card
A7 A Man
A8 Parock
B1 The Fairy-Tale Of The Night
B2 Circle 2
B3 My Own Car
B4 Unfavourable
B5 An Ass Licker
B6 Why Don’t The Police Laugh
B7 A Harlot

Layout – Will Kinser
Mastered By – Jack Control (2)