Home » Shop » 16-Dream Squasher-LP (Vinyl)
Dream Squasher
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 10 Tracks
Relapse Records RR74551

M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 275 g
SKU: 174795 Category:
# Title
A1 Candy In Spanish
A2 Me & The Dog Die Together
A3 Sadlands
A4 Harvester Of Fabrication
A5 Acid Tongue
B1 Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
B2 Ride The Waves
B3 Summer Of ’96
B4 Screw Unto Others
B5 Kissing The Choir Boy

Artwork – Marald van Haasteren
Backing Vocals – Bobby Ferry (tracks: A5, B5)
Bass – Barney Firks*
Drums – Dion Thurman
Engineer [Engineered By] – Jeff Forrest
Guitar, Vocals – Bobby Ferry
Harmonica – Justin Norton (tracks: B1)
Layout – Jacob Spies
Lead Guitar – Alex Shuster
Lyrics By, Vocals – Bobby Ferry (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Cris Jerue (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3, B5)
Mastered By – Brad Boatright
Music By – 16
Organ [Hammond Organ] – Peter Kovach (tracks: A3)
Producer [Produced By] – Alex Shuster
Recorded By [Additional Vocal Recording] – Phil Vera
Sampler [Samples Performed By] – Ryn Foxe (tracks: A3, A5), Wendy O‘ Rourke (tracks: A5)
Vocals – Cris Jerue
Vocals [At The End] – Samuel Firks Herrera (tracks: B5)